66 – Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

"I'm a needle in a haystack, I'm a complex Soul, let me roll"

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Him

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Star Sign:
181cm (5' 11.3")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; French
Spiritual, but not religious
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Bachelors degree
Executive / Management
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in Gauteng, South Africa
Age Range:
47 - 60
Star Sign:
163cm (5' 4.2") - 179cm (5' 10.5")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Greying
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Coloured; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Afrikaans; English
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; English; French
Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Hindu; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious
Relationship Status:
Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

If you are going to leap, it might as well be a quantum leap.
So here goes... one more time.

I am an enigma, sometimes even to myself - intense yet laid back; a modern mystic, unfettered by convention and tradition, lost to religious and worldly superstition, deeply spiritual yet in business in a big way; hedonist and surrendered to WHAT IS, . So I am looking for that deepest relationship with that special elusive Soul. An adventure in Spirit.

I will love you because of who you are and who You Are and, more importantly, because of who I AM when I am with you.
I do not expect you to compromise yourself for a relationship, and hope that you hold the same view as I will not sail my integrity down the river. I am not a Christian anything NB

"A true love is someone who reaches for your hand and touches your heart." That is the connection I seek at all levels.
I totally identify with "You are Source energy in a physical body, and the better you feel, the more of this loving, kind, beautiful, receptive, abundant, expanding, and creative energy is flowing through you. I respect this Source Energy, and I share it with you as well."

In the casual preparation of a meal while chatting with you; in a laughing sunlit walk, in breathing the taste of wet rain, the gentle kiss on your cheek, in the touch of the breeze on the skin, or in the thousand forgotten times of momentary relaxation - need is forgotten and Love reaches in - for I have learned a Sacred Secret, I wish to share with that special someone.

And we shall decide - we should look to spend time together more and more - because we feed each other's Souls.

High IQ, EQ, AQ and SQ

ok ok I love to cook, fine dining, watching Master Chef
I love my eclectic music - jazz, opera, indian, lounge
Appreciate art, nature, esp the Bush, the open road
Pics not older than 3 years
Keywords: Advaita, Mooji, Eckhardt Tolle. AbrahamHicks

About His Ideal Match

Could you be challenged to give up your favorite superstitions and cherished beliefs? To step boldly where few have dared.
While we should start out as friends - would you be open to something more intimate and long lasting?
I hope you are ok with your stuff, your "baggage", that you know where its at, and are now willing to consider having a life-partner. Are you emotionally available, not just casually looking or not still having issues that need be sorted out. (PLEASE - no ongoing emotional issues with the ex, still being in love with your past life or lover, not ready to make the emotional plunge in to a relationship)
Yes, mature enough to know that a great relationship or even a great friendship takes time, requires an emotional investment and then you are ready, willing and able to put in the effort.
I am done with the drama queens,the high maintenance material girls, the needy, the spiritually void, religious fanatics and the emotionally challenged

Please dont tell me you dont need anyone in your life (why are you on a dating site?); or that you are unwilling to share your space. I chuckle at the requests for honest and trustworthy men... if you dont know your True Self, can the ego mind be trusted?
Our time is precious. We really dont have time for these and other games. And yes, I may appear as intense only because I want to get past all the dross in a hurry... and then relax into a relationship that is worthy of the name.

"To the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world."

Oh and on a practical level - you are a Lady and expect to be treated like one by a gentleman - of course. Princesses are for fairy tales. Goddesses? Well that is for a later discussion.
You love good food, fine dining and are a great cook / baker.
No extreme sports. Indian classical music???
Travel - overseas, the bush, the seaside.

What His Friends Say

SilentSpirit_5507 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
I sometimes wear glasses
Facial Hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair:
I have a chronic illness
Body Art:
I don't have any
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Favourite Colour:
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Jazz; Latin; New Age
I'm not keen
TV Habits:
There're several shows I watch regularly
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; Nature / Wildlife; Reality shows; Sport; Talk shows
Movie Frequency:
Movie Preferences:
Art Films
Board games; Business news; Cooking; Healthy living; Making Music; Meditation; Yoga
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Backgammon; Birdwatching; Cricket; Motorsport; Rugby; Scuba diving
I love it!
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fine Dining; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
Dietary Restrictions:
Diabetic; Sugar-free
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work at home
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Family Size:
I've got brothers
Family Closeness:
We're average
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Dancing; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping
Body piercing(s); Erotica; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious Attendance:
I'm non-practicing
Dream Home:
Beach house
Feelings about using Thunderbolt City Dating: