kongomeisiekongomeisie

kongomeisie

38 – Stilfontein (Klerksdorp), North-West, South Africa

Lonely and broken heart seeking someone special to mend my heart

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 2 weeks ago

Modified: 29 August 2020

Mobile Number Verified

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Location:
Stilfontein (Klerksdorp), North-West, South Africa
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star Sign:
Gemini
Height:
168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Average
Hair Colour:
Changes Often
Eye Colour:
Blue-Green
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Afrikaans
Religion:
Christian / Other
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Yes
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school
Occupation:
Other
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
38 - 55
Star Sign:
Any
Height:
161cm (5' 3.4") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Greying; White; None (Bald); Other; Balding; Shaved
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Moderately important
Ethnicity:
Asian; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Afrikaans; English; French; German; Italian; Portuguese; Russian; Spanish; Other
Other Languages:
English; French; German; Greek; Italian; Portuguese; Romanian; Russian; Spanish
Religion:
Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Other
Relationship Status:
Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
Any
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker; Occasional
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Executive / Management; Finance; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Technical / Science / Engineering; Other; Agriculture; Political
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm just a normal down to earth small town girl from louis trichardt. Who loves my family, spending time with them, and friends. Loves nature, animals, reading,dancing,music cooking, watching movies, and just also likes cuddeling up on cold days with someone special .Am quite, sometimes shy, get to know me and I might surprise you more then you know! Have strong family moral, values. I'm not getting younger but would like to settle. And a true romantic at heart, very passionate, loving, carring, firey, feisty. Yes, I also do have a naughty side, but don't we all have one. Trust, communication, love respect, kindness, honesty is very important to me and a turn on for me is a man with a bit of a naughty side, good kisser, and that can get me laughing, ambition, passion for life, love, and that smells good and dresses well looks good and dresses well, well educated, spoken, takes care of himself, does effort in how he looks, dresses, smell. A guy in any military uniform makes my knees putty, Respected, and would do anything for his woman, makes her always feel sexy, beautiful and like a woman, no matter how she looks. Excepts her as she is. Don't worry the picture taken is with my dad, as said I have strong family bonds and ties, Christian values.

About Her Ideal Match

Relax! Breath! Just be yourself, don't pretend to be someone else, I am looking for someone with good strong family values and morals, smart, brainy, witty. With a good sense of humor, neat, and sympathetic, intelligent, who's a good cook, dancer, passionate, extremely good kisser. That can make me laugh, be my best friend, and wants to travel our own country, overseas, that loves animals, nature, enjoys time with family and friends. And just surprise me in small ways, and a romatic at heart, make me feel special,knows how to treat a woman with respect! Who can live to the fullest and enjoy the outdoors, and life, who is adventurous, a bit naughty and love to try new thing and explore all angels, of life and the possibilties it has, in and out of a relationship, extremely passionate, not shy, extremely good kisser. That wants to get out and enjoy the time, life we have been given. Can make me laugh and others, also enjoy finer things in life, and lifely and ambitious, let me be me, and even share all he has and even where his favourite shirt. That takes care of himself, does effort in his apperance, also that make a woman feel special, no matter how she looks. And that has a good general knowledge chat about anything, enjoys reading, hard working, ambitious, go getter, and push life, love, works boundaries, supportive and push and support me in my dreams, goals and dreams, good listener, great advice giver and want to have fun. No big talkers, chancers or liars. Hard working good family ties, morals, Christian.

What Her Friends Say

kongomeisie hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Short; Medium; It has its moods
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Disabilities:
I have none
Body Art:
Pierced ears
Personality
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An impartial observer
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Naive; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Celibacy; Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Favourite Clothing:
My pyjamas
Favourite Colour:
Black
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Instrumental; Latin; New Age; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
Reading:
I love it
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; Horror; Mystery; Non-fiction; Sci-Fi; Travel
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy / Sit-coms; Cooking / Baking; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature / Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sci-Fi; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Action; Adult; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War
Interests:
Acting; Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Investing; Making Music; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Sports:
Archery; Baseball; Basketball; Birdwatching; Bungee jumping; Camping; Chess; Cricket; Curling; Dancesport; Darts; Extreme sports; Fencing; Field Hockey; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Golf; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Hunting; Ice Hockey; Kitesurfing; Lacrosse; Martial arts; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Pool; Rock climbing; Rugby; Sailing; Scuba diving; Shooting; Skateboarding; Skiing; Sky diving; Snooker; Snorkeling; Snowboarding; Stand Up Paddleboarding; Surf skiing/kayaking; Surfing; Swimming; Wakeboarding; Walking; Water skiing; White water rafting; Windsurfing
Food
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Food:
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Take Drugs:
Never
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're average
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & Dislikes
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Bird(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s)
Turn-offs:
Long hair; Sarcasm; Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Religious Attendance:
Once a week
Dream Home:
Beach house
Politics:
I have no interest in politics
Feelings about using Thunderbolt City Dating:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited
Honesty:
Extremely